Glen Rock Public Schools Home Page

Special Services Staff

áDirector of Special Services

Dr. Linda Edwards
edwardsl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8904


Psychologists

Mrs. Dianne Curtis, High School
curtisd@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8934

Dr. Melissa Silverman, Elementary Schools
silvermanm@glenrocknj.org Extension 8905

Dr. Lee D. Mishler, Middle School
mishlerl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8937


Psychologist/Behaviorist

Dr. Gina Restivo, District-Wide
restivog@glenrocknj.org Extension 8908
á

Learning Consultants

Mrs. Lauren Auerbach, Middle School
auerbachl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8906

Ms. Victoria Billeter, Elementary Schools
billeterv@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8938

Ms. Pamela Kosten, Elementary Schools
kostenp@glenrocknj.org , Extension 8903

Mrs. Stephanie Neabore, High School
neabores@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8935


Social Workers

Mrs. Helen Castiglione, Elementary Schools
castiglioneh@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8936

Mrs. Melissa Brinton, Middle and High Schools
brintonm@glenrocknj.org, Extension 6205
Click here to visit Ms. Brinton's web page.
á

Speech/Language Specialists

Mrs. Kelly Pagano, Coleman School
paganok@glenrocknj.org, Extension 5607

Mrs. Lisa Morales, Central School
moralesl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 5722

Ms. Yelena Kremenchugsky, Middle & High Schools
kremenchugskyy@glenrocknj.org, Extension 6226

Mrs. Lissa Moskowitz, Byrd & Hamilton Schools
moskowitzl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 5241


Physical Therapy

Mrs. Christie Rutherford
rutherfordc@glenrocknj.org
á

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Laura D'Alessio
dalessiol@glenrocknj.org
Click here to visit Mrs. D'Alessio's web page.

Mrs. Addie Main
maina@glenrocknj.org


Administrative Assistants

Mrs. Christine McNally
mcnallyc@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8933

Mrs. Ellen Lyons
lyonse@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8904

Mrs. Ann Guarino
guarinoa@glenrocknj.org Extension 8932
á


If you're looking for a teacher's classroom page, you must login first.

Last Updated: 9/27/16
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management